First love is only a little foolishness and a lot of curiosity.
George Bernard Shaw
cute love quotes
sweet love quotes
sad love quotes
famous love quotes
short love quotes
funny love quotes
teenage love quotes
myspace love quotes
romantic love quotes
i love you quotes
Don’t walk in front of me, I may not follow; Don’t walk behind me, I may not lead; Walk beside me, and just be my friend.

Love is not altogether a delirium, yet it has many points in common therewith.
Thomas Carlyle

Only connect! That was the whole of her sermon. Only connect the prose and the passion, and both will be exalted, and human love will be seen at its height. Live in fragments no longer. Only connect…

We cannot tell the precise moment when friendship is formed. As in filling a vessel drop by drop, there is at last a drop which makes it run over; so in a series of kindnesses there is at last one which makes the heart run over.

Love is a haunting melody
That I have never mastered
And I fear I never will.

