I may be the one you love, I may be the one you hate, but I will always be the one that mattered most
  ~Source : Anonymous’s fondness love quotes

 Love never dies a natural death. It dies because we don’t know how to replenish its source. It dies of blindness and errors and betrayals. It dies of illness and wounds; it dies of weariness, of witherings, of tarnishings
  Romantic sayings by Anais Nin

 Better to have loved a short man than never to have loved a tall.  Love Quotes by David Chambless

 What shall I do with all the days and hours
That must be counted ere I see thy face?
How shall I charm the interval that lowers
Between this time and that sweet time of grace?  ~Source : Frances Anne Kemble’s fondness love quotes

 In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities
  Romantic sayings by János Arany

