10   You know that you are in love when the hardest thing to do is say good-bye!
Author : Anonymous

Missing you love quotes
Motivational Love quotes
Movie love quotes
Movies Love Quotes
MSN love quotes
Music Love Quotes
Relationship Love Quotes
Romantic love quotes
Sad love quotes

11   Ever absent, ever near;
Still I see thee, still I hear;
Yet I cannot reach thee, dear! Missing you sayings by Francis Kazinczy

12   All days are nights to see till I see thee,
And nights bright days when dreams do show thee to me. Author : William Shakespeare

13   I think we dream so we don’t have to be apart so long. If we’re in each other’s dreams, we can play together all night. Missing you quotes by Bill Watterson, Calvin & Hobbes

14   I am tired, Beloved,
of chafing my heart against
the want of you;
of squeezing it into little inkdrops,
And posting it. Author : Amy Lowell

15   Thou art gone from my gaze like a beautiful dream.
And I seek thee in vain by the meadow and stream. Author : George Linley

