You are the best creation of God, and I am very very lucky that have you & your love.

Cute love quotes
Depressing love quotes
Falling in love quotes
Family love quotes
Famous love quotes
First love quotes
French love quotes
Friendship love quotes
Funny love quotes
Happy Love Quotes

Your love is the most precious gift of my life, the one I will cherish in my heart forever.
11

V – is for Valentine ; you are my only Valentine
A – is for I will Always be yours
L – is for Love at its most extreme
E – is for Everlasting love ; Ecstatic love.
N – is for Never-ending love
T – is for we will Always be Together forever
I – is for you being Intelligent and Innocent;
N – is for Natures naughty way of saying I love you to
E – is for Eternity our love is so ever lasting
12

Nothing in ths whole wild world, means more to me, than you and your love.

