You know that you are in love when the hardest thing to do is say good-bye!
Love sayings by Anonymous

Cute love quotes
Falling in love quotes
Famous love quotes
First love quotes
French love quotes
Friendship love quotes
I love you quotes
Kid Love Quotes
Kissing Love Quotes
Yesterday I was a dog. Today I’m a dog. Tomorrow I’ll probably still be a dog. Sigh ! There’s so little hope for advancement
Romantic quote by Charles M. Schulz

Love rules the court, the camp, the grove, and men below, and saints above: For love is heaven, and heaven is love
~Source : Walter Scott’s little love sayings

Better than I was, more than I am
And all of this happen by taking your hand
And who I am now is who I wanted to be
And now that we’re together
I’m stronger than ever I’m happy and free  Love sayings by Tim McGraw & Faith Hill, It’s Your Love

rose are red and voliet are blue im still in love but not with you . you told your boys you play me like a bitch and i told my girls you had a fuck up dick. you saud that you love me but you make me cry but nigga please im with another guy  Romantic quote by cordrina

